Now Playing on DoveFM

  1. 046-WOTMM (The Terror of Combat)

    By Kirk Cameron & Ray Comfort from the album The Way of the Master Minute
  2. River Of Jordan (feat. Breyan Isaac)

    By Lecrae from the album The Shack: Music From and Inspired By the Original
  3. Our Eyes Have Adjusted

    By Good Little Giants from the album Arrows
  4. Messengers

    By LeCrae featuring For King & Country from the album Anomaly
  5. Our God

    By Passion from the album The Essential Collection
  6. Whole Heart

    By Brandon Heath from the album TBD
  7. Evangelism Minute

    By Agents For Christ from the album David Chaffee's Album
  8. Hills and Valleys

    By Tauren Wells from the album Undefeated EP
  9. Let It Roll

    By Matt Dally with Superchick from the album Reinvention
  10. Spons. by Kwik Fill

    By Weather